You will find many of the Suffolk County National Bank’s branches, departments and ATM locations conveniently located where you live, work and shop in Suffolk County, New York. Click on any one of the following locations for hours of operation.

Click here to contact our licensed mortgage loan officers.

For a list of Holiday Observances or to check for updated Delays and Closings please click here.

Branch Locations

Amityville400 Merrick Road, Amityville, N.Y. 11701
Phone 631.532.3500John Henry, Branch Manager
Fax 631.608.4856Eileen McAdams, Assistant Manager 
Bohemia3880 Veterans Memorial Highway, Bohemia, N.Y. 11716
Phone 631.585.4477Steve DeLuca, Branch Manager
Fax 631.585.4809Donna Reilly, Assistant Manager 
Center Moriches502 Main Street, Center Moriches, N.Y. 11934
Phone 631.878.8800Roger Bencosme, Branch Manager
Fax 631.878.4431Tara Archer, Assistant Manager 
Cutchogue31525 Main Road, P.O. Box 702, Cutchogue, N.Y. 11935
Phone 631.734.5050Kim Sweeney, Branch Manager
Fax 631.734.7759Deborah VanDuzer, Assistant Manager 
Deer Park21 East Industry Court, Suite 4, Deer Park, N.Y. 11729
Phone 631.274.4888
Fax 631.274.4810Rose Marie Hodges, Assistant Manager 
East Hampton Pantigo351 Pantigo Road, East Hampton, N.Y. 11937
Phone 631.324.2000Micah Schlendorf, Branch Manager
Fax 631.324.6367Sarah Almeraz, Assistant Manager 
East Hampton Village99 Newtown Lane, East Hampton, N.Y. 11937
Phone 631.324.3800Micah Schlendorf, Branch Manager
Fax 631.324.3863Matthew Potz, Assistant Manager 
Garden City1055 Franklin Avenue, Suite 200, Garden City, NY 11530
Phone 516.393.9900Randy Snell, Branch Manager
eFax 516.706.6083Steven Behonick, Assistant Manager 
Hampton Bays168 West Montauk Highway, Hampton Bays, N.Y. 11946
Phone 631.728.2700Dave Barczak, Branch Manager
Fax 631.728.8311Casey Ryckman, Assistant Manager 
Hauppauge110 Marcus Boulevard, Hauppauge, N.Y. 11788
Phone 631.436.5400Mark Harrigan, Branch Manager
Fax 631.436.4454Adrean Northridge, Assistant Manager 
Medford2801 Route 112, Suite B, Medford, N.Y. 11763
Phone 631.758.1500Paul Vaas, Branch Manager
Fax 631.758.1509Kathy Misiano, Assistant Manager 
Miller Place159 Route 25A, Unit 21, Miller Place, N.Y. 11764
Phone 631.474.8400Cynthia Berner, Branch Manager
Fax 631.474.5357Hannah Meringola, Assistant Manager 
Montauk Village746 Montauk Highway, P.O. Box 743, Montauk, N.Y. 11954
Phone 631.668.5300John McDonald, Branch Manager
Fax 631.668.1214Jessica Bennett, Assistant Manager 
Port Jefferson Harbor135 West Broadway, Port Jefferson, N.Y. 11777
Phone 631.474.7200Jacqueline M. Brown, Branch Manager
Fax 631.331.7806Michelle Cruz, Assistant Manager 
Port Jefferson Village228 East Main Street, Port Jefferson, N.Y. 11777
Phone 631.473.7700Jacqueline M. Brown, Branch Manager
Fax 631.473.9406Kathryn Lazzaro, Assistant Manager 
Riverhead Ostrander Ave.1201 Ostrander Avenue, P.O. Box 9000, Riverhead, N.Y. 11901
Phone 631.727.6800Angie Reese, Branch Manager
Fax 631.727.5095Theresa Dangelmaier, Assistant Manager 
Riverhead Second St.6 West Second Street, P.O. Box 9000, Riverhead, N.Y. 11901
Phone 631.208.2350Vincent Cangiano, Branch Manager
Fax 631.727.3210Mary Ann Hudson, Assistant Manager 
Sag Harbor17 Main Street, P.O. Box 1268, Sag Harbor, N.Y. 11963
Phone 631.725.3000Robert Mangels, Branch Manager
Fax 631.725.4627Muhammad Ali, Assistant Manager
Sayville161 North Main Street, Sayville, N.Y. 11782
Phone 631.218.1600Pam Werner, Branch Manager
Fax 631.218.9425
 
Shoreham9926 Route 25A, P.O. Box 622, Shoreham, N.Y. 11786
Phone 631.744.4400Wendy Stapon, Branch Manager
Fax 631.744.6743Stacey Staufer, Assistant Manager 
Smithtown222 Middle Country Road, Suite 108, Smithtown, N.Y. 11787
Phone 631.979.3400Susan Hughes, Branch Manager
Fax 631.979.3430Scott Weiss, Assistant Manager 
Southampton295 North Sea Road, Suite 101, Southampton, N.Y. 11968
Phone 631.283.3800Pat Bolomey, Branch Manager
Fax 631.287.3293Robert Griffing, Assistant Manager 
Wading River2065 Wading River-Manor Road, Wading River, N.Y. 11792
Phone 631.929.6300John Maki, Branch Manager
Fax 631.929.6799Annie Esgro, Assistant Manager 
West Babylon955 Little East Neck Road, West Babylon, N.Y. 11704
Phone 631.669.7300Geralyn Harper, Branch Manager
Fax 631.669.5211Michelle Wade, Assistant Manager 
Westhampton Beach144 Sunset Avenue, Westhampton Beach, N.Y. 11978
Phone 631.288.4000Jayne Ebert, Branch Manager
Fax 631.288.9252Beverly Perkowski, Assistant Manager 

Commercial Loan Regional Offices

4 West Second St., Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone 631.208.2201Paul D. Hawkins, Jr., SVP & Small Business Team Leaderphawkins@scnb.com
Fax 631.727.8512Bruce W. Bradley, Senior Vice Presidentbbradley@scnb.com
 Mark Bozuhoski, Vice Presidentmbozuhos@scnb.com
 Ellen Gallagher, Assistant Vice Presidentegallagh@scnb.com
3880 Veterans Memorial Hwy., Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone 631.580.0181David T. DeVito, SVP & Team Leaderddevito@scnb.com
Fax 631.580.0183Benjamin Mancuso, Senior Vice Presidentbmancuso@scnb.com
 Thomas B. Ford, Vice Presidenttford@scnb.com
 Peter Ford, Vice Presidentpford@scnb.com
 Gabrielle Corsetti, Assistant Vice Presidentgcorsett@scnb.com
 Josephine Hughes, Vice Presidentjhughes@scnb.com
1055 Franklin Avenue, Suite 200, Garden City, NY 11530
Phone 516.874.8400Peter Donahue, SVP & Team Leaderpdonahue@scnb.com
eFax 516.706.5884Joseph Sacco, Vice Presidentjsacco@scnb.com
 Lisa Stith, Vice Presidentlstith@scnb.com
290 Broadhollow Road, Suite 100E, Melville, NY 11747
Phone 631.208.2227Robert Grady, SVP & Team Leaderrgrady@scnb.com
Fax 631.414.7105John Pollock, SVP & Team Leaderjpollock@scnb.com
 Suzanne Kirkpatrick, Senior Vice Presidentskirkpatrick@scnb.com
 Robert Kiernan, Vice Presidentrkiernan@scnb.com
 Judith Kapner, Vice Presidentjkapner@scnb.com
 Eileen Lojacono, Vice Presidentelojacon@scnb.com
 Thomas Gomez, Vice Presidenttgomez@scnb.com
295 North Sea Rd., Southampton, NY 11968
Phone 631.287.3104Paul D. Hawkins, Jr., SVP & Small Business Team Leaderphawkins@scnb.com
Fax 631.287.3296Cynthia D'Andrea, Vice Presidentcdandrea@scnb.com
  

Multi-Family Lending Group

1055 Franklin Avenue, Suite 200, Garden City, NY 11530
Phone 516.730.2463
Michael Varrone, Senior Vice President, Lending Officer  mvarrone@scnb.com
Fax 631.414.7105Barbara McManus
bmcmanus@scnb.com
 Patrick O’Donnell podonnel@scnb.com
 John Prettitorejprettitore@scnb.com

Residential Mortgages

4 West Second St., Riverhead, NY 11901NMLS ID #410605
YourMortgageSalesTeam@scnb.com  
Phone 855.530.SCNB (7262)Fax 631.369.2468 
Steve Mikalinis, Mortgage Loan OriginatorNMLS ID #646376
smikalin@scnb.com 
Phone: 631.208.2252Fax: 631.369.2468
Cell: 631.902.2350 
John Farina, Mortgage Loan OriginatorNMLS ID #70563
jfarina@scnb.com 
Phone: 631.476.0700Fax: 631.369.2468
Cell: 631.953.5050 
Jerry Farina, Mortgage Loan OriginatorNMLS ID #372990
gfarina@scnb.com 
Phone: 631.461.3584Fax: 631.369.2468
Cell: 516.383.3944
If you have a Residential Mortgage Loan with the Suffolk County National Bank and are experiencing financial hardship, please contact Deborah Simonetti, Vice President, 631.208.2245.

Key Service Divisions

Consumer Loans
4 West Second St., Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone 631.208.2222Fax 631.727.5521
Executive Offices
4 West Second St., Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone 631.208.2400Fax 631.727.2638
*Wealth Management Services
3880 Veterans Memorial Hwy., Bohemia, NY 11716
Phone 631.285.6600Fax 631.285.6610
SCNB Financial Services
31525 Main Rd, Cutchogue, NY 11935
Phone 631.734.6152Fax 631.727.3755
*SCNB Investment Services
4 West Second St., Riverhead, NY 11901
Phone 631.208.2380Fax 631.727.3755
*Some investment products offered through Wealth Management Services and SCNB Investment Services are not FDIC insured nor offered or guaranteed by the Suffolk County National Bank. These products may involve investment risks including possible loss of principal amount invested.

ATM Locations

  • Amityville, 400 Merrick Road
  • Bohemia, 3880 Veterans Memorial Drive
  • Center Moriches, 502 Main Street
  • Cutchogue, Route 25
  • Deer Park, 21 East Industry Court, Suite 4
  • East Hampton, 351 Pantigo Road
  • East Hampton, 100 Park Place
  • East Hampton Village, 99 Newtown Lane
  • Hampton Bays, Montauk Highway
  • Hauppauge, 110 Marcus Boulevard
  • Medford, 2801 Suite B, Route 112
  • Miller Place, 159-21 Route 25A
  • Montauk, 746 Montauk Highway
  • Port Jefferson, 135 West Broadway
  • Port Jefferson, Bridgeport/Port Jefferson Ferry Terminal at North end of Route 112
  • Riverhead, 6 West Second Street
  • Riverhead, 1201 Ostrander Avenue
  • Sag Harbor, 17 Main Street
  • Sayville, 161 North Main Street
  • Shoreham, 9926 Route 25A, Shoreham Plaza
  • Smithtown, 222 Middle Country Road, Suite 108
  • Southampton, 295 North Sea Road
  • Wading River, 2065 Wading River-Manor Road
  • West Babylon, 955 Little East Neck Rd.
  • Westhampton Beach, 144 Sunset Avenue
For customer service regarding your ATM/Debit card please call 800.286.SCNB (800.286.7262)